November Calendar

You can download the calendar here:  Nov 17 calendar

Wednesday, November 1 – Preschool Story Time at 10:00 am

Thursday, November 2 – Preschool Story Time at 10:00 am; Knitting Group meets at 1:00 pm

Friday, November 3 – Family Movie Night at 7 pm – The Emoji Movie (rated PG)

Monday, November 6 – Library Board of Trustees meet at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 8 – Preschool Story Time at 10:00 am; Book Club meets at 1:00 pm to discuss Alice I Have Been

Thursday, November 9 – Preschool Story Time at 10:00 am; Knitting Group meets at 1:00 pm

Friday, November 10Drop In Thanksgiving Crafts 12:00-4:00 pm

Saturday, November 11Library is closed for Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 13Library Lecture: Anxiety and Children: How Parents Can Help at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 15 – Preschool Story Time at 10:00 am; Friends meet at 7:00 pm

Thursday, November 16 – Preschool Story Time at 10:00 am; Knitting Group meets at 1:00 pm; LEGO Club meets from 1:00-3:00 pm (NES Early Release Day)

Monday, November 20 – Book Club meets at 6:30 pm to discuss My Grandmother Asked To Tell Me She’s Sorry

Wednesday, November 22Library closes at 4:00 pm for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23Library is closed for Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 29 – Preschool Story Time at 10:00 am

Thursday, November 30 – Preschool Story Time at 10:00 am; Knitting Group meets at 1:00 pm

 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Library News. Bookmark the permalink.