December Calendar

Monday, December 4 – Library Board of Trustees meet at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 6 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Teen Holiday Coloring program (kids in grades 6 and up) from 3:00-4:30 pm; Library Lecture from 6:30-8:30 pm – The Art of Remembering Names Workshop

Thursday, December 7 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Knitting Group meets at 1:00 pm

Saturday, December 9 – Special reading of The Polar Express by town resident Robin Marcotte at 1:00 pm that will be followed by milk and cookies

Tuesday, December 12 – Teen Holiday Coloring Program from 3:00-4:30 pm

Wednesday, December 13 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Book Club meets at 1:00 pm to discuss The Sound of a Wild Snail Eating; Friends meet at 7:00 pm

Thursday, December 14 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; LEGO Club meets from 3:00-4:30 pm; Knitting Group meets at 1:00 pm

Friday, December 15 – Family Movie Night at 7 pm – we are showing Elf (rated PG); water and popcorn are provided

Monday, December 18 – Book Club meets at 6:30 pm to discuss The Sound of Wild Snail Eating; book swap & holiday party

Wednesday, December 20 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am

Thursday, December 21 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Knitting Group meets at 1 pm

Friday, December 22 – Library Holiday Open House from 12:00-4:00 pm – stop by for hot cider and cookies!

Saturday, December 23 – Library Holiday Open House from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm – stop by for hot cider and cookies!

Monday, December 25 – Closed for Christmas

Wednesday, December 27 – LEGO Club from 1:00 – 3:00 pm

Thursday, December 28 – Knitting Group meets at 1:00 pm

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Library News. Bookmark the permalink.