January Calendar

You can download the calendar here:  JAN 18 calendar

Monday, January 1 – Closed for New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 3 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; LEGO Club meets from 3:00-4:30 pm

Thursday, January 4 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Knitting Group meets at 1:00 pm

Monday, January 8 – Library Board of Trustees meet at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 10 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Book Club meets at 1:00 pm; Library Lecture at 7:00 pm – New Hampshire History in Film – “Uprooted: Heartache and Hope in New Hampshire” sponsored by the NH Humanities Council

Thursday, January 11 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Knitting Group meets at 1:00 pm

Friday, January 12 – Family Movie Night at 7:00 pm – Despicable Me 3

Monday, January 15 – Library is closed for Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Day; Book Club meets at 6:30 pm

Tuesday, January 16 – Story, Snack & Craft for children in grades K-5 meets from 3:00-4:30 pm

Wednesday, January 17 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Friends of the Library meet at 7:00 pm

Thursday, January 18 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Knitting Group meets at 1 pm

Wednesday, January 24 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; LEGO Club meets from 3:00-4:30 pm

Thursday, January 25 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Knitting Group meets at 1 pm

Saturday, January 274th Annual LEGO Contest from 10 am to 12:45 pm

Wednesday, January 31 – Preschool Story Time at 10:00 am

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Library News. Bookmark the permalink.