February Calendar

You can download the calendar here:  FEB 18 calendar

Thursday, February 1 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Knitting Group meets at 1:00 pm; LEGO Club meets from 3:00-4:30 pm

Monday, February 2 – Library Board of Trustees meets at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 7 – Preschool Story Time meets at 10 am;

Thursday, February 8 – Preschool Story Time meets at 10 am; Knitting Group meets at 1:00 pm

Friday, February 9Family Movie Night at 7:00 pm – we are showing Cars 3; popcorn and water is provided

Saturday, February 10 Preschool Valentine’s Day Story Time and Social at 10:00 am

Tuesday, February 13 – Felting Workshop (rescheduled) at 6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 14 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Book Club meets at 1:00 pm to discuss This is How it Always Is; Babysitting Course starts at 3:00 pm

Thursday, February 15 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Knitting Group meets at 1 pm

Monday, February 19 – Library is closed for Presidents’ Day; Book Club meets at 6:30 pm to discuss The Stranger in the Woods

Wednesday, February 21 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Friends meet at 7:00 pm

Thursday, February 22 – Preschool Story Time at 10 am; Knitting Group meets at 1:00 pm; LEGO Club meets from 3:00-4:30 pm

Monday, February 26 – Drop-in Winter Crafts 12:00-4:00 pm

Tuesday, February 27 – Drop-in Coloring for Teens from 1:00-4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 28 – LEGO Club meets from 1:00-3:00 pm

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Library News. Bookmark the permalink.