The Great Stone Face Book Award is given annually to an author whose book receives the most votes from 4th through 6th graders throughout the state. The Paul Memorial Library carries copies of the winners each year as well as a selection of each year’s nominees.

Check out last year’s winner and this year’s nominees below.

Reserve your favorites directly through our catalog or stop by the library for a visit to see what we have on the shelves!

2023 Great Stone Face Winner: Allergic by Megan Wagner Lloyd

>>Reserve your copy from our Catalog.

2023-2024 Great Stone Face Nominees

Check Out the 2023-24 Nominees We Have In Our Collection

>>Reserve Your Favorites From Our Catalog.